Patient Reviews

If you wish to slow the aging process, revitalize the look of your skin, or improve how you feel about yourself, you've found the right place! Our talented team at Revival Aesthetics and Wellness in Spanish Fork, UT is thrilled to treat patients throughout the state of Utah with an array of customized aesthetic treatments and wellness services. We are passionate about providing high-quality care and delivering optimal results that you can be satisfied with. We encourage you to read through our substantial selection of patient reviews to get a better idea of the kind of experience you can expect to have by putting your trust in us.

Reviews for Spanish Fork, UT Board Certified Shea Nielsen

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Shae and the receptionist (sorry I didn’t see her name) were fantastic!! So sweet and helpful."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 27 2022

"I wanted to get Botox, but I had nowhere to go. Shea is confident enough to receive the treatment I want. And I am fully satisfied with her procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Revival is changing my life! I can't say enough good things for them! Very professional, kind, honest, and truly amazing! Thank you for helping me!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Very knowledgeable, personal and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook May 23 2022

"I would highly recommend Revival, friendly, helpful staff. I left there today feeling hopeful and happy. I can hardly wait to go back! Thank you Shea and your staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Shea is amazing. She took time to explain the procedure and treated me with care. I was scared about the pain of the procedure but she calmed me and make sure I was comfortable. I am so happy! Her office staff is also very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 18 2022

"The team here is awesome and they take care of everything. Wonder products and great pricing so you don't have to leave SF."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Great experience Shea is thorough and attentive! Thank you for the great service!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Shea is awesome! I would highly recommend you take sometime to go visit her."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Went in to get a diamond glow facial treatment. Also ended up doing some extractions and a calming mask. Ryan was the one helping me and she was AMAZING. She helped me feel more confident in my skin even after just one visit. She was super sweet and easy to talk to. She also asked if i was doing ok throughout the process which i appreciated! Definitely will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I was gifted a gift certificate for a facial, I used it on the Diamond Glow (not realizing how much it was). Kat, was very knowledgeable. The process was quick and saw results immediately. I love the way my skin looks after just one procedure. Thank you Shea and Kat for the very generous gift!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I wish I could give Shea and her team more than 5 stars! I am always so impressed by how professional they all are and how welcome I feel when I’m there! Everything is beyond expectations every time!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Shea is amazing at what she does. I have done femilift and filler with her and she is absolutely amazing!! The girls are super friendly when you walk in the door and professional when doing treatments. Heather with wellness engaged has helped me and pushed me to be better. I am so glad Shea opened Revival medspa."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgable!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Fun staff, knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Kat was my esthetician during my last appointment and she was amazing! She answered all my questions, explained everything clearly, and made me feel comfortable. I could tell she really cared about me having a positive experience! I appreciated how friendly the staff was from the moment I walked in too. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at getting their services!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"This cute quaint place is so welcoming and treat you like they’ve known you forever ! As my first time there I will keep going back thank you ladies"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"The staff at Revival was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to easily answer all of my questions! My appointment was so quick, but thorough. I cannot recommend then enough for any esthetic or wellness need."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Every time i visit revival aesthetics & wellness they are very professional and kind, i have had lip fillers and a tinker bell tip lift, i have been very satisfied. I love my results and will definitely be returning for my injection needs:)"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Great service! Very kind and flexible with my busy schedule."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Shae is Amazing. She knows her stuff. The whole staff is actually really good!! Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been to Revival three times now and will continue to go. Shea and her staff are amazing and knowledgeable and take the time to educate you in making whatever decision you are thinking about, they are prompt and make you feel at ease and comfortable. They will always be my first choice for my care!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Shea is awesome! She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. I had a great experience here!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I absolutely love Revival. That staff is so friendly and helpful and Shea is amazing!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.